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ERRATA

CLARIFICATIONS
Page 19, Which Attack Value To Use

You are attacking the target’s rear if:
•	 the target and the attacker are in different hexes and the target is facing in the 

opposite direction to the attacker, or
•	 the above statement would be true if the target was facing the hex edge 

immediately to the left or right of the one it is currently facing.

should read as follows:

You are attacking the target’s rear if:
•	 the target and the attacker are in different hexes; and
•	 the firing line you are using for your attack intersects the target on one of its 

three rear edges.
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